League Table

Club Championship 2020

  19/01/2020 22/02/2020 TOTAL
  Exeter first chance 10km Haldon Park Run  
MALE:      
Chris King 48 48 96
Chad Nelson (Jnr) 46 46 92
Alby Walters   50 50
Julian Smith 50   50
Connor Thompson   49 49
Noom Intamart 49   49
Luke Rendle   47 47
Paul Rickets 47   47
       
FEMALE:      
Jessica Perriss 50 50 100
Tracey Roberts 49 49 98
Lucy Nelson 47 48 95
Katie Brock 46 45 91
Pauline Marr 45 42 87
Sue Heywood 44 43 87
Anita Newcombe 42 41 83
Laura Collings 41 40 81
Anne Roberts 48   48
Amanda Holley   47 47
Rachel Marks   46 46
Viv Brooks   44 44
Maria Muzaffer 43   43
Jill Clements   39 39
Zoe Hills   38 38

Club Championship Races and Rules 2020

Points system: 50 points will be awarded to the highest placed male and female in each race / park run, followed by 49 points for 2nd, 48 points for 3rd and so on.

Club Championship Races:

Sunday 19th January – Exeter 1st Chance (10km – Road/path) http://www.swrr.co.uk/first-chance-10k/

Saturday 22nd February – PARK RUN – Haldon (5km – trail)

DATE CHANGE :: Sat 28th March – Beat the train (7ish miles – multi terrain) – see Jolly Running Facebook Page

Friday 10th April – Exeter Fast Friday – (10km – road) https://www.city-runs.co.uk/

Sunday 10th May – Race the Tide (8.5mile – Trail) http://www.puretrail.uk/race-the-tide/

Sat 30th May – PARK RUN – Velopark (5km – track/field)

Sunday 21st June – Torbay Half (half marathon – Road) http://www.torbayhalfmarathon.co.uk/

Saturday 18th July – Haytor Hellar (6mile – Trail) https://www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk/our-rac…/haytor-heller

Sunday 2nd August – Totnes 10km (trail) https://www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk/our-races/totnes-10k

Saturday 22nd August – PARK RUN – Teignmouth (5km – Road)

Saturday 5th September – City to Sea Marathon (multi terrain) https://www.thhn.co.uk/city-to-sea-53-campaign

Sunday 27th September (provisional date) – Dornafield Ladies 10km (Road) – https://www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk/our-races/ladies-10k

Sunday 11th October – Great West Run (half marathon – road) https://www.thegreatwestrun.co.uk/

Sunday 2nd November (provisional date) – Templer 10 (10mile – multi terrain) https://www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk/our-races/templer-ten

Saturday 23rd November – PARK RUN – PARKE (5km – trail)

Club Championship Rules:

-The club championship is open to all first claim members of Riviera Racers

– You must keep your club membership in date to remain a participant in the club championship

– Club kit must be worn at all championship races and park runs

– For Park Runs you must ensure your barcode is scanned in order for your name and time to appear in the official park run results and claim your points.

– Any queries regarding the Club Championship should be directed to the Club Championship Officer by email: rivieraracers2017@gmail.com 

– The Club Championship will close at the end of November with awards being presented at the clubs annual Christmas Party / Awards Evening